Australia & New Zealand

Our experienced team can assist you with sales and service throughout Australia and New Zealand.

Regional Sales Manager

Russell Bendyke

General Manager, Australia & New Zealand

Phone AUS: 02 4735 6677

Phone NZ: (+61) 2 4735 6677

Email: russell@qamf.com.au

District Sales Manager

Gary O’Neill

Sales & Marketing Manager, Australia & New Zealand

Phone AUS: 0422 304 464

Phone NZ: (+61) 422 304 464

Email: gary@qamf.com.au

All team members below telephone contact via:
Toll Free 1800 224 576 (within Australia) or (+61) 2 4735 6677

Gaynor Romero

Office/Accounts Manager

Email: accounts@qamf.com.au

Glenn Rowland

Operations & Products Sales Manager

Email: glenn@qamf.com.au

Peter Hyslop

Project Manager

Email: peter@qamf.com.au

Brad Hopkinson

Technical Sales & Support Manager

Email: brad@qamf.com.au

Scott McLean

Scoring Technology Solutions & Support Manager

Email: scott@qamf.com.au

Mark McKenzie

Your Friendly Storeman

Email: warehouse@qamf.com.au